Kontaktid

Leidke Daily Eestis ja Lätis kategooria alusel või lähim Daily aadressi järgi.

Leia lähim objekt

Daily lõunarestoranid

F.R Kreuzwaldi 1a, 51014 Tartu, EMÜ peahoone
(+372) 5912 9644
emy@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-15:00


Tamme tee 1, 78301 Märjamaa, Märjamaa Gümnaasium

E-R 10:00-15:00


Tule 24A, 76505 Saue, Santa Maria AS
(+372) 665 2009
daily@santamaria.ee

E-R 09.00-20:30


Vae 16, 76401 Laagri, Magnum
(+372) 679 1890
magnum@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-17:00


Valga mnt 7A, 61504 Elva, Enics Eesti
(+372) 736 1769
enics@daily.ee

E 09:00-16:00


F.R Kreuzwaldi 56, 51014 Tartu, EMÜ Tehnikamaja
(+372) 5912 9644
emy@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-15:00


Sõpruse puiestee 193, 13415 Tallinn, Telia Sõpruse
+372 5301 3804
teliasopruse@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-15:00


A. H. Tammsaare tee 47, 11316 Tallinn, Tammsaare ärikeskus
(+372) 526 3148
tammsaare@daily.ee

E-N 08:30-16:00

R 08:30-15:00


Akadeemia tee 15A, 12618 Tallinn, TTÜ Infotehnoloogia maja
(+372) 661 6895
tty.it@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-16:00


Aruküla tee 59, 75301 Jüri, ABB tehas
(+372) 5887 2077
abbtehas@daily.ee

E-R 08:00-18:00


Aruküla tee 83, 75301 Jüri, ABB peahoone
(+372) 5625 5744
abbpeahoone@daily.ee

E-R 08:00-15:00


Eesti Kunstiakadeemia, Põhja pst 7, 10412 Tallinn
+372 5189 314
eka@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-15:00


Ehitajate tee 5, 19086 Tallinn, Tallinna Tehnikaülikool, 6 korpus
+372 5300 9784

E-R 08:30-16:30


Estonia pst 13, 15095 Tallinn, Eesti Pank
(+372) 668 0784
eestipank@daily.ee

E-R 08:30-15:30


F.R Kreuzwaldi 5, 51014 Tartu, EMÜ Metsamaja
(+372) 5912 9644
emy@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-15:00


Kännu 67, 13418 Tallinn, Tallinna Tervishoiu Kõrgkool
(+372) 5666 4331
ttk@daily.ee

E-N 09:30-16:00

R 09:30-15:00


Kaunase pst 22, 50706 Tartu, Päevakeskus Kalda
(+372) 742 4745
tartu.kalda@daily.ee

E-R 11:00-15:00


Lasnamäe 2, 11412 Tallinn, Riigi Kinnisvara büroohoone, 2.korrus
(+372) 607 5007
lasnamäe2@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-15:00


Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn, Luminor Maja
(+372) 662 1092
nordea@daily.ee

E-N 08:30-16:00

R 08:30-15:00


Liivalao 11, 11216, Tallinn, Liivalao
(+372) 5307 1442
liivalao@daily.ee

E-N 10:00-15:00

R 10:00-14:00


Lubja 4, 10115 Tallinn, Kohtumaja
+372 5301 6286
lubja@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-15:00


Mustamäe tee 3, 10616 Tallinn, Telia Maja
(+372) 5306 7757
telia@daily.ee

E-R 08:00 - 15:30


Peterburi tee 49b, 11415 Tallinn, Eolane
+372 5301 9406
eolane@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-15:00


Rävala pst 5, 10143 Tallinn, Rävala büroohoone
(+372) 661 6380
ravala5@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-16:00


Sõle 14, 10611 Tallinn, Telia
(+372) 5328 5580
teliasole@daily.ee

E-R 08:00-15:30


Sõpruse pst 182, 13424 Tallinn, Tallinna Tööstushariduskeskus
(+372) 5666 4331
tthk@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-15:00


Suur-Ameerika 1, 10129 Tallinn, Ministeeriumite ühishoone
(+372) 5887 8610
suurameerika1@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-15:00


Tatari 13, 10116 Tallinn, Eesti Muusika- ja Teatriakadeemia
(+372) 667 5785
emta@daily.ee

E-R 09:00-16:30

L 10:00-17:00


Tondi 84, 11316 Tallinn, Audentese Spordikeskus
(+372) 5855 4399
audentes2@daily.ee

E-R 08:00-20:00

L 10:30-18:00